Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elliot Buller

Elliot Buller

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elliot Buller
"Glenda and Melissa were extremely helpful when buying a home insurance policy! Glenda always followed through when she said she would. It's been such a pleasure to work with them that I switched my auto insurance over as well."
Profile photo of MJP Pepper

MJP Pepper

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MJP Pepper
"Excellent State Farm agent and wonderful responsive staff. Great communication and always ready to meet customer’s needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer T

Jennifer T

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer T
"We have been a part of Melissa and Glenda's State Farm team for over 10 years. They have always provided us with exceptional service. Whether it be adding a new policy, finding the best rate, or providing help/reassurance during difficult events like car accidents or hail damage they have always provided consistent support. We are very grateful for their partnership over the years!"
Profile photo of Sarah Ferguson

Sarah Ferguson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Ferguson
"They have been very helpful with quotes for auto insurance and great service for renters insurance. The prices are reasonable and the service continues to be excellent and fast."
Profile photo of Amber Plush

Amber Plush

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Plush
"I’ve been in contact with Glenda for my renters insurance for the past 3 years. She’s really kind and makes it so easy to update renewals and cards over email!"
Profile photo of Jack Davoll

Jack Davoll

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Davoll
"Melissa Kitowski was awesome to work with. Her knowledge and experience was professional and will use for all future insurance needs-thanks Melissa"
Profile photo of lily br

lily br

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lily br
"Glenda is amazing. She is always on top of things. I requested to add a new car to my policy and she has the quote first thing in the morning. Great service all the time."
Profile photo of Cecilia Salazar

Cecilia Salazar

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Salazar
"Excellent customer support. The communication was excellent ,whether on the phone or via email ,Melissa took time to explain and go over all my questions Thank you"
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe
"Been using Melissa and state farm for years. They are always helpful and quick to respond."
Profile photo of S

S

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S
"Melissa is awesome! I switched to her from another State Farm agent after the other agent was unwilling to take the time to straighten out the mess that she and State Farm made of my policies. Melissa not only fixed the issues, but also identified ways to reduce my premiums by close to a thousand dollars per year and get me a refund of several hundred dollars for premium payments I and my adult children should not have had to pay. I can't recommend Melissa enough. She has the knowledge, and is willing to put in the time, necessary to get you the lowest premiums possible, and knows how to navigate the byzantine State Farm universe. Switch to Melissa and you will be happy you did so."
Profile photo of S. Trujillo

S. Trujillo

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S. Trujillo
"Melissa and her team are the best! I’ve had them for years now for several different kinds of insurance."
Profile photo of Teri C

Teri C

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teri C
"I recently had to change my coverage and Glenda was very quick to get it taken care of! She was very professional and nice, listened to my needs. I really appreciate the attention and care she gave me!"
Profile photo of Ron Lewis

Ron Lewis

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Lewis
"As a Customer over the past 15 years I am extremely happy with Melissa's State Farm office. I have always received outstanding service and they are extremely responsive!!!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Escamilla

Patricia Escamilla

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Escamilla
"The friendliest, helpful and knowledgeable agency you will find. They are so prompt with responses to your questions."
Profile photo of Luke Miskol

Luke Miskol

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Miskol
"Been with them for 17 years. Always been there for us. I’m not changing insurance companies no matter what I hear on TV"
Profile photo of Patrick

Patrick

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick
"All individuals working in this office are simply amazing! Each one is very knowledgeable and courteous when helping you. They ask questions, listen to your concerns and situation and try to help you every step of the way to fit a policy or whatever you may need and what and how you want it. Best price around for my plan but the service is unheard of nowadays, its actual REAL service! I have never had anyone care or listen to me as much as they have. If only the rest of the customer service industry would take and use them as an example, so many more people would be happy and content with everything... Thank you for all that you do, keep up the outstanding and amazing work!!!"
Profile photo of Jon Goldberg

Jon Goldberg

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Goldberg
"Fabulous service, always looks to save us money, and kind and quick service!"
Profile photo of P Howland

P Howland

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P Howland
"I've been with Melissa for years and they've consistently provided reliable and efficient service when it comes to handling my insurance needs. Everyone in the office is always accessible and responsive, but especially Glenda. Whether I had a simple question or needed to make adjustments to my policies, she was only an email away. This level of accessibility is rare in the insurance industry, and it's one of the reasons I have remained a client."
Profile photo of Roadster 1

Roadster 1

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roadster 1
"Great Office!!! Use this office for the multiple Auto Policies, home policy and business policy. Always knowledgeable and helpful. Glenda is great!!!"
Profile photo of Ben Toms

Ben Toms

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Toms
"Always a quick and professional experience talking with Glenda. Feel taken care of here. Family has been with this office (Melissa, Glenda, and crew) for at least a decade."
Profile photo of Faith Galloway

Faith Galloway

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Galloway
"Glenda is amazing and is quick to respond and help with anything that is needed. I appreciate her so much! I’ve been with Melissa’s office for a long time. I’m so glad that Melissa became my agent. She cares a lot and it shows in her kindness to others. I’ve been with State Farm since 1993 and have always been well taken care of I’m so grateful to you all! Faith Galloway"
Profile photo of Carla Letendre

Carla Letendre

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Letendre
"We have been with Melissa and Glenda for probably 15 years or more. They are always very responsive, helpful and so nice to work with. It's great when you can call and get a real person or even email and receive a very quick response. We have shopped around for other insurance carries, hoping to save money but they have not been able to beat State Farm. And honestly, I would hate to lose the great customer experience we receive from this team!"
Profile photo of Brandon Elder

Brandon Elder

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Elder
"This has been our local office for almost 20 years and they are always responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Woodcrow

Woodcrow

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Woodcrow
"Melissa, Glenda, and the team are by far the best insurance agents I have ever had, their customer service is impeccable, and they always handle all my needs promptly, professionally and with the utmost care and kindness. They have won me as a loyal customer for life based upon this, and State Farm has never let me down in times of need."
Profile photo of Natascha Parada Robles

Natascha Parada Robles

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natascha Parada Robles
"We have now two vehicles and renters insurance with this office and are very happy with them and all services provided. Glenda replies to questions super quick and requests are followed up on promptly. Thank you for the great customer service."